​Real estate development investment and management

Jino advantages 

 

Development experience and professionalism

Jino Real Estate has more than 20 years of real estate development and management experience. We have the most professional management team, from project feasibility study, land acquisition, product positioning and planning and design, development procedures, project sales control and loan processing, project bidding and project management, all the way to project acceptance and delivery, providing management, Consultation, supervision and assistance. We have a sound management and control system to avoid project risks and ensure the maximization of profits.

Marketing Planning

Good products need good packaging and promotion. Our marketing planning team has a keen sense of smell and forward-looking vision, accurately positioning products, integrating various resources, and coming up with effective planning packaging sales promotion plans to ensure timely sales of projects And deliver the money back.

Cost Control

With years of experience accumulated in Australian real estate development practice, Jino Real Estate has established a strong database related to the government, cooperative units, suppliers, etc.; for every cost in the development process, it can be as large as construction costs and small to sporadic expenses. We will conduct careful analysis and comparison to get the most favorable price in the fastest time, achieve optimal control and payment, and fully control the cost of the entire development process.

Full participation and financial security

According to the specific situation of each project, we have a variety of investment or cooperation methods for selection and reference. Investors/owners are in full control of the investment, and Jino does not handle any funds. The whole process is transparently managed, investors/owners participate in the decision-making of important nodes in the project development process, and follow up the progress of the project anytime and anywhere.

Building a data platform and share informations

In Jino Real Estate, investors/owners are not just investment projects. We will regularly organize various activities and seminars to provide investors/owners with various value-added services, so that you can gradually understand Australian life, adapt to Australian life, and enjoy Australian life.

Development Process

Early stage of development

Project Feasibility Analysis

项目可行性分析

Land Purchase 

土地购买

Planning Drawing & Permits

规划图纸及规划许可证

Drawings

设计图纸

 

© 2020 by Jino Australia

​地产开发投资与管理

金诺开发的五大优势

 

开发经验与专业性

金诺地产拥有20多年的房地产开发与管理经验。我们拥有最专业的管理团队,从项目可行性研究,拿地,产品定位与规划设计,开发手续办理,项目销售控制与贷款办理,工程投标及工程管理,一直到项目验收交付,全程提供管理、咨询、监督和协助。我们拥有完善的管控体系规避项目风险,确保实现利润最大化。

营销策划

好的产品需要好的包装推广,我们的营销策划团队拥有敏锐的嗅觉与前瞻的眼光,对产品进行精准定位,整合各种资源,拿出行之有效的策划包装销售推广方案,确保项目及时销售并交割回款。

成本控制

凭借多年在澳大利亚地产开发实践积累的经验,金诺地产建立了与政府、合作单位,供应商等关联的强大数据库;对开发过程中的每一笔费用,大到建筑费用,小到零星杂费,我们都会进行仔细分析比较,以最快的时间,拿到最优惠的价格,做到最优化控制与支付,完全掌控整个开发过程的成本。

全程参与与资金安全

针对每个项目的具体情况,我们有多种投资或合作方式供选择参考,投资人/业主完全掌控投资,金诺不经手任何资金。全过程透明管理,投资人/业主参与项目开发过程中的重要节点的决策,随时随地跟进项目进展情况。

搭建交友平台,共享信息资源

在金诺地产,投资人/业主不只是投资项目,我们将定期组织各种活动、讲座,为投资人/业主提供各种增值服务,让您逐渐了解澳洲生活,适应澳洲生活,享受澳洲生活。

开发流程

开发前期

Project Feasibility Analysis

项目可行性分析

Land Purchase 

土地购买

Planning Drawing & Permits

规划图纸及规划许可证

Drawings

设计图纸

 

© 2020 by Jino Australia