c50375923f5a9cba763ca333b3e7a79.jpg
48700dd9684539560a88c5fa2e1f1f1.png

Mehomes

Lease Management Service

Lease Management Service

We provide services such as property management, interior decoration design, cleaning and maintenance

We will put our customer in the first place. Committed to providing customers with services higher than industry standards, the direct operation model ensures our consistent and excellent service level.

Interior decoration design renovation

The rental and sale of old houses often encounter difficulties. Due to the aging of the interior decoration and the old layout, the value is seriously underestimated. Therefore, interior design and renovation is a value-added service we provide to investors and landlords.

Designer Jane Jiang is an honorary graduate of the Art Department of the University of Melbourne. Every design is unique. After accepting the landlord’s entrustment, through accurate market research and interior style surveys, after considering various factors such as light and shadow effects, color matching, interior space, and customer budget and needs, we reset the house to a new style of livable residence , Improve its success rate and return on renting or selling.

Airbnb Homestay Management

Homestay operation is one of our professional services, and we are committed to solving two major problems for landlords and investors. One is the difficulty of renting in the off-season, the vacancy rate is high, and the rent is underestimated; the second is the realization of resort-style real estate investment, because the operation of homestays is settled on a daily basis and is not subject to long-term lease contracts.

Many overseas investors have the need for timeshare vacations when investing in real estate in Australia. The operation of homestays meets the vacation needs of such investors without affecting the rental rate of return.

In addition, Australia’s traditional off-season rentals are often peak tourist seasons such as Christmas, Easter, and school summer vacations. The operation of homestays cleverly solves the problem of high vacancy rates in the off-season rentals and effectively increases the overall rental return of houses.

© 2020 by Jino Australia

c50375923f5a9cba763ca333b3e7a79.jpg
48700dd9684539560a88c5fa2e1f1f1.png

Mehomes

租赁管理服务

租赁管理服务

我们提供物业管理、室内软装设计、清洁与维护等服务

我们秉承以客为本的经营理念。致力于为客户提供高于行业标准的服务,直营的模式,保证我们始终如一的卓越服务水平。

室内装修设计翻新

老旧房屋的出租和出售,常常会遭遇难题,由于室内装修的老化以及陈旧的格局布置,导致价值被严重低估。因此,室内设计及装修翻新是我们为投资者及房东提供的一项增值服务。

设计师Jane Jiang是墨尔本大学艺术系的荣誉毕业生,每一次的设计都独一无二。我们在接受房东的委托后,通过精确的市场研究和室内风格调查, 考虑光影效果、色彩搭配、室内空间,及客户预算及需求等各方面因素后,将房屋重置为风格焕然一新的宜居住宅,提高其出租或出售的成功率和回报。

Airbnb民宿管理

民宿运营是我们的一项专业服务,我们致力于为房东和投资者解决两大问题。一是淡季出租难,空置率高,租金被低估的困境;二是实现度假式房产投资,因为民宿运营按日结算,并且不受长租合同的约束。

不少海外投资者在澳大利亚投资房产时,都有分时度假的需求,民宿运营在保证租金回报率不受影响的情况下,满足了此类投资者的度假需求。

另外,澳大利亚传统的出租淡季往往是圣诞节、复活节、学校暑假等旅游旺季,民宿运营巧妙的解决了出租淡季空置率高的问题,有效提高房屋整体出租回报。

© 2020 by Jino Australia